Shadow Shopper

Saturday, October 31, 2009

2009 Women-Prenuer Galore XMAS ''Buy Handmade'' Shopping Guide


Welcome to our 2009 Women-Prenuer Galore XMAS ''Handmade'' Shopping Guide made by me especially for all of you out there that love eco, handmade, beautiful, well made products that were made will love, care and attention. The Women crafters in this guide are hard workers and great craftswomen. Get yourself a cup of tea or coffee and sit right down and enjoy yourself while browsing my humble 2009 guide. And remember ''Handmade is better''. If you need any information about wanting to get on this guide , just contact me.


Thanks and good day.





ARTS

Modern Figurative: http://www.etsy.com/shop/modernfigurative


Baby, Child and Adult Clothing

Fairy Wonderful: http://www.fairywonderful.com/
MinnieLola: http://www.etsy.com/shop/minnielola
Sew Creation: http://www.etsy.com/shop/sewcutecreations
Pois Doux: http://www.etsy.com/shop/poisdoux
Jennifer Joy Creative: http://www.etsy.com/shop/JenniferJoyCreative
Under the Root: http://www.etsy.com/shop/undertheroot


BAGS & WALLETS

Krazy Fashion: http://www.etsy.com/shop/KrazyFashion


Gifts--Accessories

Recupefashion Blogger: http://www.recupefashion.blogspot.com 20% discount
Recupefashion: http://.www.recupefashion.etsy.com free gift with purchase
Boutique Pillows: http://www.etsy.com/shop/boutiquepillows
Vintage Chenille: http://www.etsy.com/shop/leahkl
Peony Lane: http://www.etsy.com/shop/peonylane
Tamnoony: http://www.etsy.com/shop/tammnoony
Oubliette: http://www.etsy.com/shop/OublietteOubliette
Dragon House of Yuen: http://www.etsy.com/shop/dragonhouseofyuen
Chimica: http://www.etsy.com/shop/sweetcrabhoney18
Choumie 7: http://www.etsy.com/shop/choumie7
Itz Fitz: http://www.etsy.com/shop/itzfitz
StitchnStudio: http://www.stitchnstudio.etsy.com/
AndersonsCreations: http://www.AndersonsCreations.etsy.com




JEWELRY

Beautyrecycled: http://.www.beautyrecycled.etsy.com free gift with purchase
Gems and Dolls: http://www.etsy.com/shop/GemsandDolls
Black Jam: http://www.etsy.com/shop/Blackjam
Sea Babe Jewelry: http://www.etsy.com/shop/seababejewelry
Artwork by KD: http://www.etsy.com/shop/ArtworkbyKD
BeadLady 5: http://www.etsy.com/shop/beadlady5
Allura Marie: http://www.etsy.com/shop/AlluraMarie
Petit Plat Jewelry: http://www.etsy.com/shop/PetitPlat
Jacaranda Designs: http://www.etsy.com/shop/jacarandadesigns
Anna Kay Wonderful: http://www.etsy.com/shop/annakaycreations
Tissage: http://www.etsy.com/shop/Tissage
Nipurna's http://www.etsy.com/shop/Nipurnascreation
SerreLynda http://www.etsy.com/shop/serrelynda
Red Bracelet: http://www.etsy.com/shop/redbracelet
Michele Verbeek: http://www.etsy.com/shop/MichelleVerbeeck
Sweet Plum Vintage: http://www.etsy.com/shop/sweetplumvintage
Final Touch: http://www.etsy.com/shop/FinalTouch
Wine Coutures: http://www.etsy.com/shop/WineCoutures
Beadz N Stonez Jewelry Supplies: http://www.beadznstonezsupplies.etsy.com
Jewelry Designs By CBL & CO.: http://www.cbl-co.com
Lottie's Trinket: http://www.artfire.com/shop/lottiestrinket
Kandi-o Designs: http://www.capit.etsy.com




CROCHETED AND KNITTED ITEMS:

Darling Crafts: http://www.etsy.com/shop/darlincrafts
All things tangled: http://www.etsy.com/shop/AllThingsTangled
Glow Girl Fiber: http://www.etsy.com/shop/GlowGirlFibers
Made for me by Oaklie http://www.madeitmyself.com/user/madeforme.aspx
Joyous Treasures: http://www.etsy.com/shop/joyoustreasures


APRONS:

Over The Top Apron: http://www.overthetopaprons.com/
Simply Gleful: http://www.simplygleful.etsy.com


PAPER GOODS:
Igrugerhanson: http://www.etsy.com/shop/lgrugerhanson
Petite Paperie: http://www.etsy.com/shop/petitepaperie
Two Hand Designs: http://www.etsy.com/shop/twohanddesign
Creative Borders: http://www.etsy.com/shop/creativeborders



SEWN ITEMS:

Table Scapes Company: http://www.etsy.com/shop/tablescapescompany (Napkins)



SUPPLIES & FABRICS:

Recupefashionnstuff: http://www.etsy.com/shop/recupefashionnstuff



QUILTS & PILLOWS

Deborah Grayson Studio: http://www.graysonstudios.com Free shipping 11/21 to 12/21



PETS:

The Cool Puppy: http://www.etsy.com/shop/thecoolpuppy
What A Dog Bakery: http://www.etsy.com/shop/WhataDogBakeryDesign


SOAP & CANDLES

Bubbles Variety Shoppe http://www.etsy.com/shop/bubblesvarietyshoppe
Marmelade Grenade: http://www.etsy.com/shop/MarmaladeGrenade
Sweet Sally Soap: http://www.etsy.com/shop/sweetsallyssoaps
Gems & Dolls: http://www.etsy.com/shop/GemsandDolls



HOME DECOR

Vintage Renewal (Indie Furniture Re designer): http://www.vintagerenewal.etsy.com
Audrey's Country Crafts: http://www.etsy.com/shop/AudreysCountryCrafts



POLYMER CLAY ITEMS:

Lady Ray Cello: http://www.etsy.com/shop/LadyRayCello



WOOD

The Woody Nook: http://www.thewoodynook.etsy.com
Tamnoony: http://www.etsy.com/shop/tammnoony

VINTAGE:

Allie Ruth Peach: http://www.etsy.com/shop/allieruth
Vintage Renewal: http://www.vintagerenewal.etsy.com

DOLLS
Deborah Grayson Studio:http://www.graysonstudios.com   free shipping 11/21 to 12/21
Post a Comment